Offer is valid from the date of this message and is a credit that will be applied against the cost of a promotional trial of a new annual or monthly subscription for the identified allyourfeeds service.
Offer valid only for members who have not previously used a similar promotional trial offer.
In order to redeem this offer, you must register and provide your payment information to allyourfeeds before the expiration date above. Services are sold on a subscription basis and are automatically charged to your payment method at the beginning of each subscription period. You will be charged the standard annual or monthly rate (presented to you before you subscribed) when your promotional trial period ends unless you cancel your allyourfeeds Premium subscription before the end of the promotional trial period. If you don't want the subscription to continue or to be charged for the service, you must cancel it before the end of the promotional trial period. Thereafter, you must cancel the subscription before the end of the then-current subscription period to avoid being charged for the next subscription period. A notice period is not required for your cancellation.
Except for certain periods of time at the beginning of a subscription as specified in our refund policy, allyourfeeds does not offer refunds on any fees and charges related to your account, including partially used periods. An exception we may consider is providing a refund when we’ve updated your payment information and there are good reasons to believe that you did not intend for an update to be made.